School Calendar 2020-2021

 

 

First Day of School: Thursday, 27th of August 2020

 

Mid-term Break

School finishes on Friday, October 23rd 2020 and starts back Monday, 2nd November 2020.

 

Winter Holidays

School will close on Tuesday, 22nd December 2020*, which will be the final day of the school term.  School will re-open on Wednesday, 6th January 2021.

 

Mid-term Break 2021

School closes on Friday, 12th February 2021 and we will return on Monday, 22nd February 2021.

 

St Patrick’s Day

The school will be closed on Wednesday, 17th March 2021.

 

Spring Holidays 2021

The last day is Friday, 26th of March 2021* and we will return on Monday, 12th April 2021.

 

May Bank Holiday                          

The school will be closed on Friday, 30th April 2021 in addition to the Bank Holiday on Monday, 3rd May 2021.

 

June Bank Holiday

Monday, 7th June 2021.

 

Last Day of School: Friday, 25th June 2021*

 

(*School Closes for half day at 12:15 pm on last day of each term)

Full school day for the last day of mid-term breaks