Calendar 2019 – 2020

Mid-term Break
School finishes Friday October 25th 2019 and starts back Monday, 4th November 2019.

Winter Holidays
School will close on Friday 20th December 2019*, which will be the final day of the school term. School will re-open on Monday 6th January 2020.

Mid-term Break 2020
School closes on Friday 14th February 2020 and we will return on Monday 24th February 2020.

St Patrick’s Day
The school will be closed on Monday 16th March 2020 and on St Patrick’s day (Tuesday, 17th March 2020).

Spring Holidays 2020
The last day is Friday, 3rd of April * 2020 and we will return on Monday, 20th April 2020.

May Bank Holiday
Monday, 4th May 2020

June Bank Holiday
The school will be closed on Friday, 29th May 2020 in addition to Monday, 1st June 2020.

Last Day of School: Friday, 26th June, 2020*

(*School Closes for half day at 12:15 pm on last day of each term)
Full school day for the last day of mid-term breaks